Ooh new Reuben video

Reuben Blood, Bunny, Larkhall video on You Tube

New Album out soon too “In Nothing We Trust” can’t wait to see them again in September in lovely sunny Southsea.
Reuben - In Nothing We Trust

The tracklisting for the album is as follows:

Cities On Fire
We’re All Going Home In An Ambulance
Suffocation of The Soul
Deadly Lethal Ninja Assassin
An Act Of Kindness
Crushed Under The Weight Of The Enormous Bullshit
Good Luck
Three Hail Marys
Blood, Bunny, Larkhall
A Short History Of Nearly Everything

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *